Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Chris (Director) – chris@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Shane (Contractors Manager) – shane@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Roan (Contracts Administrator) – roan@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –  

 

Richard (Specifications Manager) – richard@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Danielle (Sales Administrator) – danielle@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Karen (Accounts) – accounts@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Julie (HR) – hr@fjfrench.co.uk 

Background –

 

Company Details

Frederick J French (Contracts) Limited

VAT No: 208 4781 01

Reg No: 08841544

UTR No: 9261417810

 

Facebook
Facebook
LINKEDIN